Britney Spears Audio

Below are audio clips from Britney Spears albums, past to present. From Britney’s latest album “Greatest Hits: My Prerogative” to other albums “In The Zone”, “Britney”, “Oops…I did it again” and her debut album “Baby One More Time”, with recent tunes such as Toxic:

Britney Spears - Circus

Released: 1st Dec 2008

Womanizer [audio:*n*NfL*sCRk9n2FbsXQtvd-PscgRUSeaqIANtz8-bGtCH2NU7Nfkz4wPdbnbvt6Y5mi9Qb0riU*6RQgYm44rbJll7Ja/01Womanizer.mp3]

Britney Spears - Blackout


1 Gimme More
2 Piece Of Me
3 Radar
4 Break The Ice
5 Heaven On Earth
6 Get Naked (I Got A Plan)
7 Freakshow
8 Toy Soldier
9 Hot As Ice
10 Ooh Ooh Baby
11 Perfect Lover
12 Why Should I Be Sad

Britney Spears - In the Zone In the Zone
Released: November 18, 2003

1. Me Against The Music featuring Madonna
2. (I Got That) Boom Boom feat the Ying Yang Twins
3. Showdown
4. Breathe on Me
5. Early Morning
6. Toxic
7. Outrageous
8. Touch of my Hand
9. The Hook Up
10. Shadow
11. Brave New Girl
12. Everytime
13. Me Against the Music (Remix)

Britney Spears - Britney

Released: November 6, 2001

1. I’m A Slave 4 U
2. Overprotected
3. Lonely
4. I’m Not A Girl, Not Yet A Woman
5. Boys
6. Anticipating
7. I Love Rock N’ Roll

8. Cinderella

9. Let Me Be
10. Bombastic Love

11. That’s Where You Take Me
12. What It’s Like To Be Me

Britney Spears - Oops I did it again Oops!… I Did It Again
Released: May 16, 2000

1. Oops!…I Did It Again
2. Stronger
3. Don’t Go Knocking On My Door
4. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
5. Don’t Let Me Be The Last To Know

6. What U See (Is What You Get)

7. Lucky

8. One Kiss From You
9. Where Are You Now
10. Can’t Make You Love Me
11. When Your Eyes Say It
12. Dear Diary

Britney Spears - Baby One More Time …Baby One More Time
Released: January 12, 1999

1. Baby One More Time
2. (You Drive Me) Crazy
3. Sometimes
4. Soda Pop
5. Born To Make You Happy
6. From the Bottom of My Broken Heart
7. I Will Be There
8. I Will Still Love You – Don Philip
9. Thinkin’ About You
10. E-Mail My Heart
11. The Beat Goes On